About Tom Purcell's Nationally Syndicated Column

In the tradition of Art Buchwald, Mike Royko, Lewis Grizzard and Dave Barry, Purcell's column is sometimes wry, sometimes poignant, but always original and compelling.

Purcell, author of the humorous memoir, “Misadventures of a 1970’s Childhood,” is a Pittsburgh Tribune-Review humor columnist and is nationally syndicated exclusively by Cagle Cartoons newspaper syndicate. His column appears in more than 300 newspapers across America.

See his column here. Contact Tom at Tom@TomPurcell.com.